Nostalgia: get down, get down

This was a good ass show, Soul Train. I used to watch it after cartoons were on. The clothes when I was watching weren’t as good as this here 1973 clip.

I really love it when the dancers act like they’re together. You can see them planning their dances at home in their socks for the big day. It makes me happy. Also: do you think anyone accidentally took a kick to the dome? It must have happened at least once.

And most of these plaid pants? I’d still wear that shit. Yeah, I owned it. I, Seer, have a plaid problem.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

