What’s your whore name?

No, there is not an apostrophe and an “s” missing. I’m not interested in the prostitute you usually patronize with your business. That’s none of my affair.

So I’m having an email conversation with Quink. And it involves me hypothetically becoming a sort of high-class whore. We think my knockers could be a selling point. (They’re low, but they’re real! I can do party tricks with them!) And I’m thinking of whore names for myself. I came up with Sulfurina, Briny, and Shrimpette.

She played trump. My whore name is Stupefy!

Your move, readers.

Tryin’ to get over…

Leave a Reply

