Ooh, shiny. I like shiny things. I like the Wizard of Oz.

I changed the theme of the blog tonight. That will please me for a week or two, and then it will be stale again and I’ll perseverate about my debt some more.

Sorry if things get weird sometimes. The pictures may be different. And stories may come through the feed twice. This theme wants some stuff to be “sticky” and stay on the homepage all featured and shit. So I need to pick stuff to be there for awhile. I’ll try and decide if it should be old favorites or the things people search for often or newer content. If you have an opinion, I’m happy to hear it. All ears. Ew. Like Argus was covered in eyes. He was turned into a peacock, you know. At least his eyes were.

Tin-Man-poster-HamlinHe had them everywhere, all over his body. On his hands, his thighs, his back, his ass, everywhere. Fucking ill. You couldn’t sit down comfortably if you had eyes everywhere. How the hell could you process that information? All ears. Gross. Being made of ears. Like a sausage.

But for now, the theme, it pleases me. It’s fun to play with. If you’d like, come on over and see it. I’ve added a couple of pages, but no big whoop. And a new header image. You can hardly see it, but it’s there.

I’m pleased, and it’s my blog, so mission accomplished. I should pick up the other blog again. The gratitude one. I should do a lot of things. Like wash the kitchen floor. Oh, Seer. Tiny failings.

Still haven’t told you about the soup, or my visit with Shortening Bread. She came to see me, you know. Oh, and I told Moms I’m unemployed and going to school. So that happened. Lots has happened. And I’m not writing it. What’s that about? Hmmm.

Anyways, it’s late and it’s unhealthy for me to stay up, so to bed for this little piggy.

Leave a Reply

